Vuelta a San Juan Internacional

The Tour of San Juan (Spanish: Vuelta a San Juan) is a stage cycling race that takes place in January in the province of San Juan, Argentina. The first edition took place in 1982.

Between 2017 and 2019, the competition is part of the UCI America Tour calendar, in category 2.1. In 2020, she joined the UCI ProSeries, the second level of international cycling.

Remco Evenepoel is the defending champion.