Paris-Roubaix is one of the oldest cycling races, created in 1896 by Théodore Vienne after the opening of the new Roubaix velodrome. Nicknamed "the hell of the North", or even "the queen of the classics", this Flanders classic includes several cobbled sections, such as the "Carrefour de l'Arbre", notoriously increasing the risk of falls and punctures. She will smile at the cobblestone specialists; runners often very strong physically and very resistant. This monument has already been won by Niki Terpstra and Peter Sagan. Once again and probably for his last, the Slovak star will head to the Vélodrome de Roubaix.