La Roue Tourangelle

The Roue Tourangelle is a French cycling race created in 2002. It is open to professionals since 2004 and is part of the UCI Europe Tour in category 1.1. This year, the start will be given in Sainte-Maure-de-Touraine followed by a big loop in the region. The riders will cross about 40 different towns. Angelo Tulik won here in 2014.