Grand Prix E3 Harelbeke

The E3 Saxo Bank Classic is a Belgian cycling race that takes place at the end of March. Its start and finish are located in Harelbeke in the province of West Flanders. It is a race for cobblestone specialists. There are fifteen climbs including the Oude Kwaremont and the Tiegemberg and five cobbled sectors. It is reserved for the greatest riders such as Terpstra, Sagan, Van Avermaet, Kiatkowski, Thomas.